You are here

The Eva H. Erickson Scholar Fellowship

Eligibility Criteria: 

A graduate of the University of Iowa College of Nursing, a licensed nurse in the graduate program who will be enrolled next fall. In addition, the awardee must demonstrate academic merit and interest in Nursing Systems Administration/DNP Systems.


This scholarship was established to honor Eva Erickson, an emeritus faculty member and head of the Nursing Service Administration graduate program of the College of Nursing, who retired in 1977. Former students donated funds for this scholarship.