You are here

Dr. Jan L. Lee College of Nursing Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria: 

A pre-licensure BSN or RN-BSN who will be enrolled next fall with financial need. Preference will be given to Iowa residents who are first generation and/or from educationally disadvantaged areas.


Dr. Lee graduated from the College of Nursing in 1975 and currently serves as the chair of the nursing department at Clarke University in Dubuque, Iowa.