You are here

November 2019

CON Faculty Selected to Receive Distinguished Veterans Award

Hawkeye Distinguished Veterans Award recipients to be honored Nov. 14

By Alison McGaughey | UI Office of Strategic Communication | 11/7/2019

College of Nursing faculty members Kathleen Buckwalter and Julie Stanik-Hutt are among the six University of Iowa alumni and faculty who will be honored in a ceremony at 5 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 14, in the Main Lounge of the Iowa Memorial Union (IMU).