You are here

Prospective Students - Contact

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Prospective Pre-Licensure BSN Students
College of Nursing Student Services
Brooke Dwars
nursing-programs@uiowa.edu
319-335-8216

Admitted/Enrolled Pre-Licensure BSN Students
College of Nursing Student Services
Linda Myers
linda-myers@uiowa.edu
319-335-7015

RN-BSN
College of Nursing Student Services
Cheri Doggett
Academic Program Management Specialist
cheri-doggett@uiowa.edu
319-335-9214


GRADUATE PROGRAMS

MSN-CNL and DNP
College of Nursing Student Services
Jennifer Clougherty
Program Associate, Graduate Programs
jennifer-clougherty@uiowa.edu
319-335-7021

CRNA (Anesthesia)
Paul Schulte
Program Coordinator
paul-schulte@uiowa.edu
319-384-7354

PhD
College of Nursing Student Services
Mary Kosobucki
PhD Program Administrator
mary-kosobucki@uiowa.edu
​319-467-0426