You are here

Emeriti Directory

Name Email
Kathleen Buckwalter
Professor Emeritus

kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu

Patricia  Clinton
Professor Emeritus

patricia-clinton@uiowa.edu

Martha  Craft-Rosenberg
Professor Emeritus

martha-craft-rosenberg@uiowa.edu

Ellen Cram
Associate Professor Emeritus

ellen-cram@uiowa.edu

Connie De Boef
Assistant Professor Emeritus

connie-deboef@uiowa.edu

Pat Donahue
Professor Emeritus

mary-donahue@uiowa.edu

Charmaine Kleiber
Associate Professor Emeritus

charmaine-kleiber@uiowa.edu

Meridean Maas
Professor Emeritus

meridean-maas@uiowa.edu

Nicollet Markovetz
Assistant Professor Emeritus

nicollet-markovetz@uiowa.edu

Sherry McKay
Assistant Professor Emeritus

sherry-mckay@uiowa.edu

Paula Mobily
Associate Professor Emeritus

paula-mobily@uiowa.edu

Deborah Schoenfelder
Associate Professor Emeritus

deborah-schoenfelder@uiowa.edu

Janet Specht
Professor Emeritus

janet-specht@uiowa.edu

Jill Valde
Associate Professor Emeritus

jill-valde@uiowa.edu