A-Z Index       A-Z Index

Emeriti Directory

Share
Last Name First Name Position Email
Buckwalter Kathleen Interim Dean and Professor Emeritus

kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu

Clinton Patricia Professor Emeritus

patricia-clinton@uiowa.edu

Craft-Rosenberg Martha Professor Emeritus

martha-craft-rosenberg@uiowa.edu

De Boef Connie Assistant Professor Emeritus

connie-deboef@uiowa.edu

Donahue Pat Professor Emeritus

mary-donahue@uiowa.edu

Kleiber Charmaine Associate Professor Emeritus

charmaine-kleiber@uiowa.edu

Maas Meridean Professor Emeritus

meridean-maas@uiowa.edu

Markovetz Nicollet Assistant Professor Emeritus

nicollet-markovetz@uiowa.edu

McKay Sherry Assistant Professor Emeritus

sherry-mckay@uiowa.edu

Mobily Paula Associate Professor Emeritus

paula-mobily@uiowa.edu

Schoenfelder Deborah Associate Professor Emeritus

deborah-schoenfelder@uiowa.edu

Specht Janet Professor Emeritus

janet-specht@uiowa.edu

Valde Jill Associate Professor Emeritus

jill-valde@uiowa.edu