You are here

Emeriti Directory

Name Email
Pam Ballard
Assistant Professor Emeritus

pamela-ballard@uiowa.edu

Veronica Brighton
Professor Emeritus

veronica-brighton@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Buckwalter
Professor Emeritus

kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu

Gloria  Bulechek
Professor Emeritus

gloria-bulechek@uiowa.edu

Patricia  Clinton
Professor Emeritus

patricia-clinton@uiowa.edu

Martha  Craft-Rosenberg
Professor Emeritus

martha-craft-rosenberg@uiowa.edu

Ellen Cram
Associate Professor Emeritus

ellen-cram@uiowa.edu

Connie De Boef
Assistant Professor Emeritus

connie-deboef@uiowa.edu

Pat Donahue
Professor Emeritus

mary-donahue@uiowa.edu

Melanie Dreher
Professor Emeritus

melanie-dreher@uiowa.edu

Geraldene  Felton
Professor Emeritus

geraldene-felton@uiowa.edu

Mildred  Freel
Associate Professor Emeritus

mildred-freel@uiowa.edu

Rose  Friedrich
Associate Professor Emeritus

rose-friedrich@uiowa.edu

Orpha  Glick
Associate Professor Emeritus

orpha-glick@uiowa.edu

Laura  Hart
Associate Professor Emeritus

laura-hart@uiowa.edu

Todd Ingram
Assistant Professor Emeritus

todd-ingram@uiowa.edu

Marion  Johnson
Professor Emeritus

marion-johnson@uiowa.edu

Charmaine Kleiber
Associate Professor Emeritus

charmaine-kleiber@uiowa.edu

Sonja  Lively
Assistant Professor Emeritus

sonja-lively@uiowa.edu

Meridean Maas
Professor Emeritus

meridean-maas@uiowa.edu

Nicollet Markovetz
Assistant Professor Emeritus

nicollet-markovetz@uiowa.edu

Leslie  Marshall
Associate Professor Emeritus

leslie-marshall@uiowa.edu

Eleanor  McClelland
Associate Professor Emeritus

eleanor-mcclelland@uiowa.edu

Sherry McKay
Assistant Professor Emeritus

sherry-mckay@uiowa.edu

Frances  Milde
Assistant Professor Emeritus

frances-milde@uiowa.edu

Paula Mobily
Associate Professor Emeritus

paula-mobily@uiowa.edu

Beverly Saboe
Assistant Professor Emeritus

beverly-saboe@uiowa.edu

Deborah Schoenfelder
Associate Professor Emeritus

deborah-schoenfelder@uiowa.edu

Janet Specht
Professor Emeritus

janet-specht@uiowa.edu

Barbara  Thomas
Professor Emeritus

barbara-thomas@uiowa.edu

Edward Thompson
Professor Emeritus

e-s-thompson@uiowa.edu

Jill Valde
Associate Professor Emeritus

jill-valde@uiowa.edu

Pamela Willard
Assistant Professor Emeritus

pamela-willard@uiowa.edu