You are here

Staff Directory

Name Phone & Email
Noriko  Abe
Research Support Coordinator
319-335-7112

noriko-abe@uiowa.edu

Joyce Andrews
Secretary II
319-335-7067

joyce-andrews@uiowa.edu

Cheri Arneson
Business Manager
319-335-7011

cheri-arneson@uiowa.edu

Diane  Blyler
Project Director - FamTechCare Study
319-335-3488

diane-blyler@uiowa.edu

Karla Christensen
Program Coordinator
319-335-8960

karla-christensen@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Clougherty
Academic Program Management Specialist, Graduate Student Programs
319-335-7021

jennifer-clougherty@uiowa.edu

Jill Colbert
Project Coordinator
319-335-8640

jill-colbert@uiowa.edu

Linda Curran
Secretary, Shared Services
319-335-7134

linda-curran@uiowa.edu

Brady Curran
IGEC Training Program Coordinator

brady-curran@uiowa.edu

Cheri  Doggett
Academic Program Management Specialist, RN-BSN
319-335-9214

cheri-doggett@uiowa.edu

William Donahue
Admin Services Specialist
319-353-5520

william-donahue@uiowa.edu

Megan  Dotson
Clinical Trials Research Associate
319-335-9419

megan-dotson@uiowa.edu

Karla  Duwa
Nurse Residency Administrative Services Coordinator
319-335-3055

karla-duwa@uiowa.edu

Brooke Dwars
Academic Program Management Associate
319-335-7042

brooke-dwars@uiowa.edu

Kathleen  Farrier
Secretary II
319-335-7047

kathleen-farrier@uiowa.edu

Lonna  Furlong
Secretary II
319-335-7030

lonna-furlong@uiowa.edu

Valerie  Garr
Diversity Coordinator
319-335-6548

valerie-garr@uiowa.edu

Kay Geguzis
Admin Services Specialist
319-335-7108

kay-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Kimberly  Geguzis
Secretary III
319-335-7296

kimberly-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Andrea Greathouse
Revenue Cycle Representative
319-467-1256

andrea-greathouse@uiowa.edu

Leah Grout-Garris
Marketing Coordinator
319-384-4701

leah-grout@uiowa.edu

Jill Hartz
Admin Services Manager
319-335-9654

jill-hartz@uiowa.edu

Maria Hein
Data Manager
319-335-7076

maria-hein@uiowa.edu

Linda Weir Jacobi
HR Coordinator
319-353-4806

linda-weir@uiowa.edu

Molly  James
Admin Services Specialist
319-335-7075

molly-james@uiowa.edu

Mary  Kosobucki
Project Coordinator, SBIRT-TIPS
319-335-3866

mary-kosobucki@uiowa.edu

Renee Lepine
Administrative Services Coordinator
319-335-7020

renee-lepine@uiowa.edu

Linda Liu Hand
Research Support Administrator
319-335-7040

linda-hand@uiowa.edu

Debra McFall-Wallerich
Human Resources Director
319-335-7014

deb-mcfall-wallerich@uiowa.edu

Angela Melsa Worrell
Clinical Program Coordinator
319-335-7069

angela-melsaworrell@uiowa.edu

Sampada Mhatre
Instructional Services Manager
319-335-7139

sampada-mhatre@uiowa.edu

Linda Myers
Academic Program Management Specialist, BSN
319-335-7015

linda-myers@uiowa.edu

James Nicpon
Strategic Communications Director
319-335-9917

james-nicpon@uiowa.edu

Eiko  Oka
Administrative Services Coordinator
319-353-5670

eiko-oka@uiowa.edu

Todd  Papke
Technology Innovations Scientist
319-335-3046

todd-papke@uiowa.edu

Yelena Perkhounkova
Statistician
319-335-7078

elena-perkhounkova@uiowa.edu

Lin  Pierce
Assistant to Executive Associate Dean, Admin Services Manager
319-335-7012

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu

Justin  Pooley
IT Support Consultant
319-353-5874

justin-pooley@uiowa.edu

Dawn  Pressler
Assistant to the Dean
319-335-7008

dawn-pressler@uiowa.edu

Cassie Raasch
Public Relations Coordinator
319-335-7003

cassie-raasch@uiowa.edu

Dianne  Rash
Research Support Specialist
319-335-8581

dianne-rash@uiowa.edu

Jorge  Salazar
NCEC Simulation Technologist
319-356-1552

jorge-salazar@uiowa.edu

Denise  Seabold
Research Assistant
319-335-8884

denise-seabold@uiowa.edu

Scott  Shaw
IT Support Consultant
319-353-5553

scott-shaw@uiowa.edu

Pamela  Terrill
SANE Program Coordinator
319-335-6314

pamela-terrill@uiowa.edu

Wendy  Voigt
NCEC Manager
319-356-3902

wendy-voigt@uiowa.edu

Nicole Weathers
Program Manager, Iowa Online Nurse Residency Program
319-335-7008

nicole-weathers@uiowa.edu

Patrick  Whetstone
IT Director
319-335-7127

patrick-whetstone@uiowa.edu