You are here

Staff Directory

Name Phone & Email
Noriko  Abe
Program Coordinator, Center for Nursing Classification and Clinical Effectiveness
319-335-7051

noriko-abe@uiowa.edu

Joyce Andrews
Secretary II
319-335-7067

joyce-andrews@uiowa.edu

Cheri Arneson
Business Manager
319-335-7011

cheri-arneson@uiowa.edu

Cheryl  Carter
Clinical Trials Research Assistant
319-384-3051

cheryl-carter@uiowa.edu

Karla Christensen
Program Coordinator
319-335-8960

karla-christensen@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Clougherty
Academic Program Management Specialist, Graduate Student Programs
319-335-7021

jennifer-clougherty@uiowa.edu

Jill Colbert
Program Coordinator
319-335-8640

jill-colbert@uiowa.edu

Brady Curran
IGEC Training Program Coordinator
319-335-8016

brady-curran@uiowa.edu

Nancy Davin
Program Coordinator
319-467-1300

nancy-davin@uiowa.edu

Cheri  Doggett
Academic Program Management Specialist, RN-BSN
319-335-9214

cheri-doggett@uiowa.edu

William Donahue
Simulation Associate, Nursing Clinical Education Center
319-353-5520

william-donahue@uiowa.edu

Jennie  Embree
Clinical Trials/Data Management Research Associate
319-467-0742

jennie-embree@uiowa.edu

Kathleen  Farrier
Secretary II
319-335-7047

kathleen-farrier@uiowa.edu

Valerie  Garr
Diversity Coordinator
319-335-6548

valerie-garr@uiowa.edu

Kay Geguzis
Admin Services Specialist
319-335-7108

kay-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Kimberly  Geguzis
Secretary III
319-335-7296

kimberly-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Jill Gillespie
Marketing Coordinator
319-467-1851

jill-gillespie@uiowa.edu

Andrea Greathouse
Revenue Cycle Representative
319-467-1256

andrea-greathouse@uiowa.edu

Leah Grout-Garris
Marketing Specialist
319-384-4701

leah-grout@uiowa.edu

Jill Hartz
Admin Services Manager
319-335-9654

jill-hartz@uiowa.edu

Ryan  Heiderscheit
Shared Services – Accountant
319-467-0071

ryan-heiderscheit@uiowa.edu

Maria Hein
Data Manager
319-335-7076

maria-hein@uiowa.edu

Molly  James
Admin Services Specialist
319-335-7075

molly-james@uiowa.edu

Laura Johns
JCSART/SANE Coordinator
319-335-6314

laura-super@uiowa.edu

Kristin  Johnson
Senior Writer/Editor (IGEC)
319-335-8016

kristin-m-johnson@uiowa.edu

Scott Ketelsen
Executive Director of Communications, Alumni and External Relations
319-467-0352

scott-ketelsen@uiowa.edu

Mary  Kosobucki
Program Coordinator
319-467-0426

mary-kosobucki@uiowa.edu

Renee Lepine
Administrative Services Coordinator
319-335-7020

renee-lepine@uiowa.edu

Linda Liu Hand
Director, Office for Nursing Research and Scholarship
319-335-7040

linda-hand@uiowa.edu

Ryleigh Maas
Csomay Center Coordinator
319-353-5670

ryleigh-maas@uiowa.edu

Debra McFall-Wallerich
Senior Human Resources Director
319-335-7014

deb-mcfall-wallerich@uiowa.edu

Lucas  McLeran
Admin Services Coordinator
319-335-7030

lucas-mcleran@uiowa.edu

Angela Melsa Worrell
Clinical Program Coordinator
319-335-7069

angela-melsaworrell@uiowa.edu

Sampada Mhatre
Instructional Services Manager
319-335-7139

sampada-mhatre@uiowa.edu

Scott Miller
Budget/Business Officer
319-335-7019

scott-miller@uiowa.edu

Linda Myers
Academic Program Management Specialist, BSN
319-335-7015

linda-myers@uiowa.edu

James Nicpon
Strategic Communications Director
319-335-9917

james-nicpon@uiowa.edu

Eiko  Oka
Administrative Services Coordinator
319-467-1910

eiko-oka@uiowa.edu

Maureen  Owens
Academic Program Management Associate
319-335-7042

maureen-owens@uiowa.edu

Todd  Papke
Technology Innovations Scientist
319-335-3046

todd-papke@uiowa.edu

Yelena Perkhounkova
Statistician
319-335-7078

elena-perkhounkova@uiowa.edu

Lin  Pierce
Assistant to Executive Associate Dean, Admin Services Manager
319-335-7012

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu

Justin  Pooley
IT Support Consultant
319-353-5874

justin-pooley@uiowa.edu

Dawn  Pressler
Assistant to the Dean
319-335-7008

dawn-pressler@uiowa.edu

Cassie Raasch
Communications Coordinator
319-335-7003

cassie-raasch@uiowa.edu

Dianne  Rash
Research Support Specialist
319-335-8581

dianne-rash@uiowa.edu

Pamela Rockafellow
Program Coordinator (IGEC)
319-384-4222

pamelasue-rockafellow@uiowa.edu

Jorge  Salazar
NCEC Simulation Technology Associate
319-356-1552

jorge-salazar@uiowa.edu

Angie Schaley
Administrative Services Coordinator
319-335-7018

angela-schaley@uiowa.edu

Linda  Seydel
Program Director, IGEC
319-353-5756

linda-seydel@uiowa.edu

Scott  Shaw
IT Support Consultant
319-353-5553

scott-shaw@uiowa.edu

Wendy  Voigt
NCEC Manager
319-356-3902

wendy-voigt@uiowa.edu

Nicole Weathers
Program Manager, Iowa Online Nurse Residency Program
319-335-7008

nicole-weathers@uiowa.edu

Linda  Weir Jacobi
HR Coordinator
319-353-4806

linda-weir@uiowa.edu

Patrick  Whetstone
IT Director
319-335-7127

patrick-whetstone@uiowa.edu